Kingfisher, Oklahoma

Future Farmers of America

Front Row: Russell Pursell, Superintendent, Kenneth Smith, Leon Kochenower, Robert Post, Steve Smola, Barbara Schoelen, Queen, Ralph Kooken, Jimmy Bengs, Charles Every, Rodger Howell, Advisor
Second Row: Darrell Bullard, Donnie Kale, Richard Yost, Alfred Duffy, Max Pedigo, Mike Eggleston, Bill Harrison, Allen MCCully, Larry Baade, Loren Johnson, Principal
Back Row: Charlie Mathis, Eddie Lovett, Eddie Lippoldt, Gary Fisher, Phillip Vorderlandwehr, Gary Smola, Donald Yost, Bille Baade, Ross Jones

FFA Officers: Charles Every, Photographer, Jimmy Bengs, Treasurer, Ralph Kooken, President, Barbara Schoelen, Queen, Steve Smola, Vice President, Robert Post, Secretary, Kenneth Smith, Sentinel, Leon Kochenower, Reporter

Barbara Schoelen, FFA Queen

Article from November 19, 1958 Kingfisher Times & Free Press

Article from the Kingfisher Times & Free Press, sometime in the Spring of 1959